



School Staff

Teachers

Mrs J A Hewitt	Chief Executive Officer	
Mrs X Moragrega	Headteacher	
Mrs S Taylor	Deputy Headteacher	
Mrs Hilton-Fahey	SENDCo	
Miss B Butler	Teacher (maternity leave)	
Mrs Horrocks	Nursery Teacher	
Mrs B Perkins	Reception Teacher	
Miss O'Connor	Year 1 Teacher	
Mrs Law	Year 2 Teacher	
Mrs K Rigby	Year 3 Teacher	
Miss L Fletcher	Year 4 Teacher	
Miss E Hunt	Year 5 Teacher	
Mrs C Coleman	Year 6 Teacher	

Teaching Assistants

Mrs K Bate HLTA	Mrs D Malley-Smith HLTA	Miss C Seddon HLTA
Miss S Kelly	Ms V Pook	Mrs S Pilkington
Mr A Brocken	Mrs S Wright	Mrs C Parker

Support Staff

Mrs S Williams	Pastoral Manager	
Mr A Adams	Finance and HR Manager	
Mrs G Clayworth	Admin and Operations Lead	
Mrs S Robinson	Admin Assistant	
Miss L Hope	Site Manager	
Miss L Jones	School Cook	

With God, all things are possible – Matthew 19:26



CEO: Mrs J A Hewitt Headteacher: Mrs X Moragrega Westleigh Lane, Leigh, Lancashire. WN7 5NJ Tel: 01942 702967 Email: admin@wlm.epworthtrust.org.uk