Skip to content ↓

Meet Our Staff

Mrs JA Hewitt

Mrs X Moragrega

Mrs S Taylor
Deputy Headteacher

Image coming soon






 Mrs A Horrocks
Nursery Class Teacher

Mrs B Perkins
Reception Class Teacher

Miss M O'Connor
Y1 Class Teacher

Mrs J Law
Year 2 Class Teacher 

Miss B Butler
Year 2 Class Teacher (currently on maternity leave)

Mrs K Rigby
Year 3 Class Teacher

Miss L Fletcher
Year 4 Class Teacher

Miss E Hunt
Year 5 Class Teacher 

Mrs C Coleman
Year 6 Class Teacher

Miss C Seddon
Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs D Malley-Smith
Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs K Bate
Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Miss S Kelly
2 Year Old Provision Deputy Manager

Mrs C Parker
Teaching Assistant

Mrs S Wright
Teaching Assistant

 Mrs S Pilkington
Teaching Assistant

Ms V Pook
Teaching Assistant

Mr A Brocken
Teaching Assistant

Mrs A Hilton-Fahey

Mr A Adams
Finance and HR


Mrs S Robinson
Admin Assistant




 Miss L Hope
Site Manager

Mrs S Williams
Pastoral Manager

Mrs G Clayworth
Admin and Operation Lead